Reviews

Please leave a review on one of your favorite review sites using our Review App below:

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

very welcoming

Dec 09, 2014 by Anonymous

I can't say enough about the great staff and services at Skiin. The staff always makes you feel welcome and comfortable as soon as you walk in the door. They have never pressured or over sold the services or products. This is key for me! I've been to so many different spa's and have been over sold on things that weren't right for me. At Skiin they go the extra mile to make sure they are providing you with the most appropriate cosmetic, service or procedure. The physician on staff is exceptional and always willing to consult if needed.


Always the best

Dec 01, 2014 by Kate H

Always the best. There's no where in Milwaukee that can compare with their entire team, vibe, professionalism, expertise & results as Skiin.


absolutely amazing

Dec 01, 2014 by Sara C

Dr. Colque and the staff at Skiin are absolutely amazing. I have seen Krysa for medical aesthetician services for over five years and I absolutely love her. She is very knowledgeable and skilled in her practice and always puts my comfort first. From the front desk staff, to the caring and knowledgeable medical aestheticians and nurses, to the owners, I have not had one negative experience since Skiin has opened. The results I have seen since in my skin are fantastic! Thank you for always helping me look my best and feel gorgeous!


positive experience

Nov 29, 2014 by Anonymous

The venue was clean and very pleasant. I was greeted promptly and offered a beverage. My service began on time and I was treated with kindness and respect. Everything about this experience was positive.


COMFORTABLE. NO RUSH NO PRESSURE

Nov 09, 2014 by anonymous

From walking in the door it felt very comfortable. No rush no pressure. The samples I received already seem to be working wonders! It is nice to have direct care and attention from the workers. They desire to know my concerns and help me receive continual results. I prefer to be aware of what is occurring and what it is that I can do to obtain where it is that I desire to be.


very comfortable.

Nov 07, 2014 by Anonymous

From walking in the door it felt very comfortable. No rush no pressure. The samples I received already seem to be working wonders! It is nice to have direct care and attention from the workers. They desire to know my concerns and help me receive continual results. I prefer to be aware of what is occurring and what it is that I can do to obtain where it is that I desire to be.


great!

Nov 07, 2014 by Colleen S

Great products, professional and knowledgeable staff! Highly recommend.


2nd visit to Skiin

Nov 07, 2014 by Margaret H

Yesterday was my 2nd visit to Skiin. Christine was my aesthetician and she provided excellent customer service as well as a great microderm and relaxing facial. No pressure from her to purchase products or services down the road, but suggestions were made and appreciated. I will definitely follow though with her suggestions as i can afford to do so. I can't wait to return to Skiin. Gift cards will definitely be suggested to my family for me to enjoy.


I LOVE COMING TO SKIIN

Oct 23, 2014 by Amy S

I love coming to Skiin. Everyone is really nice and friendly. My ONLY complaint is that you charge too much for a lip wax. $15 for a brow wax seems fairly reasonable, but the same for the lip where you just smear and rip rather than having to do any shaping is a little offensive in my opinion. You should only charge like $7 for the lip wax.


awesome

Oct 10, 2014 by Monnie S

My facial was everything I thought it would be; relaxing, rejuvenating and awesome!


, USA 4.9 5.0 23 23 Great products, professional and knowledgeable staff! Highly recommend.
Page:
123