Reviews

Please leave a review on one of your favorite review sites using our Review App below:

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Dec 20, 2014 by Colleen S

Great products, professional and knowledgeable staff! Highly recommend.


++++++++

Dec 09, 2014 by judy h

Love the close relationship with Dr. Colque and the Skiin team. This is something that no other medi spa has!! I feel like everyone is my friend at Skiin. ++++++++


amazing

Dec 09, 2014 by anonymous

I was surprised to see how beautiful the décor was throughout Skiin - it truly is a spa experience. The staff were friendly, helpful and very detail oriented. The service Skiin provided to me was Coolsculpting. I had been to another provider for this treatment - and in comparison it was night and day. Skiin made me feel relaxed, with candles, lavender on my pillow, a welcome sign with my name on it - it was amazing! I will continue with all my treatments in the future at Skiin. The level of expertise, professionalism and integrity, not to mention innovative, really was amazing!


loved the staff

Dec 09, 2014 by amanda d

Loved the staff, Love the products used.

The facial made my skin feel amazing, and cleaned up all imperfections.


great service

Dec 09, 2014 by anonymous

I always recieve great service. I love being a skiinsider. It's a great deal. The facials and massages are great. It is a small place with a small staff, so the only drawback is it is sometimes hard to get an appointment, but it's worth the wait.


fantastic

Dec 09, 2014 by dawn c

My facial was fantastic. Kryssa is the best and she always makes my experience there exceptional!


excellent service

Dec 09, 2014 by anonymous

Excellent service and attention to detail. My skin has never looked better! I would not hesitate recommending Skiin to anyone.


always a joy

Dec 09, 2014 by diane c

It is always a joy coming to Skiin. The environment is beautiful with at staff that gets how to create a great customer experience. Krissa is not only a highly skilled esthetician, but she is friendly, open and knows when to have conversation and when to get you to relax. The best part is that when I wake up the morning after a treatment....my skin looks fantastic and I feel great.


excellent

Dec 09, 2014 by Beth L

As always, excellent and attentive service. Results are great! My skin never looked so good.


waxing

Dec 09, 2014 by Christine O

I wouldn't trust my wax service to anyone else!


, USA 4.9 5.0 23 23 Great products, professional and knowledgeable staff! Highly recommend.
Page:
123